Click on the envelope to

join our

email list! 

Search this site

From Twitter
« Introduction to Second Life: Virtual Worlds for Language Teaching | Main | Kansai ETJ Expo 2010 »

2010 Osaka JALT Chapter Elections Results

The results are in!

After one of the best voter turn outs in recent memory, the election officers have certified the results and announced the winners. The Osaka JALT officers for the upcoming year will be:

President: Bob Sanderson
Treasurer: Kurt Hartje
Membership Chair: Steve Silsbee
Program Chair: Matthew Walsh
Publicity Chair: Ray Franklin

Officers at Large: Masumi Azuma, Kelly Butler, John Campbell-Larsen, Steve Cornwell, Bryan Gerard, Myles Grogan, Patrick Judge, Laura Markslag, Stella Maxwell, Junko Omotedani and Jeremy White.

Webmaster: Cameron Romney

Congratulatons and many thanks to all who participated in this year's election! We welcome everyone's participation and look forward to a fruitful and collaborative year ahead.

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: Mobdro APK

Reader Comments (1)

Congratulations to all of the new (and continuing) officers of Osaka JALT. I look forward to working with everyone.

November 27, 2010 | Unregistered CommenterC. Romney

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>