Click on the envelope to

join our

email list! 

Search this site

From Twitter

Osaka JALT Journal Vol. 6 is out!




If you are looking for a job or an employer, please visit the JALT Jobs Forum.

Keep up to date with the Osaka Jalt Podcast.
Please follow us on Twitter @osakajalt.

Entries in Election Results (1)


2010 Osaka JALT Chapter Elections Results

The results are in!

After one of the best voter turn outs in recent memory, the election officers have certified the results and announced the winners. The Osaka JALT officers for the upcoming year will be:

President: Bob Sanderson
Treasurer: Kurt Hartje
Membership Chair: Steve Silsbee
Program Chair: Matthew Walsh
Publicity Chair: Ray Franklin

Officers at Large: Masumi Azuma, Kelly Butler, John Campbell-Larsen, Steve Cornwell, Bryan Gerard, Myles Grogan, Patrick Judge, Laura Markslag, Stella Maxwell, Junko Omotedani and Jeremy White.

Webmaster: Cameron Romney

Congratulatons and many thanks to all who participated in this year's election! We welcome everyone's participation and look forward to a fruitful and collaborative year ahead.